Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Promote the Nuclear Ban Treaty at this Historic Time

June 2 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT

Join us for a workshop: Local media work will raise awareness in your area and boost opportunities for national media attention. In the lead-up to the nationwide release of the campaign Statement (see below for details), Participate in the Media & Press Release Workshop on Thursday June 2 (4pm PST, 5pm MST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST) to get everything you need to know to create and send out effective and impactful press releases, and get energized by this shared nation-wide effort! Yasmeen Silva will lead this 90-minute workshop. Register here, and share the workshop with your other networks!

To enlarge PDF CLICK HERE!

Details

Date:
June 2
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT